Board of Directors

President: Mary Vaughan
Secretary: Mary Tilghman
Treasurer: Kristie Clement
Vice President, Communications: Charlotte Griggs
Programming: Sarah Storin
Critique Group Coordinator: Laura Tilley
Online Auction Coordinator: Mona Shroff
PAN Liaison: Christi Barth
Past President: Jamaila Brinkley

More About MRW

  • About MRW

  • Board of Directors

  • Contact

  • Join MRW

  • Our Newsletter

  • Latest News

Shopping Cart